22

This is a strange new domain. I've had sensual, and sometimes erotic, thoughts about you. Dream like scenarios.

In one of them, I run my fingers through your wavy hair all the way along the back of your head and down your nape where I rest them as I let my eyes feast on your extremely pleasing face. I trace the contours of your cheek with my gaze while grazing my finger tips along the side of your neck. I pull you in and taste your neck, run my tongue along the sides and up until I reach your ear where I spend an interval nibbling on it. My free hand bravely ventures downward caressing your shoulders and bosom, stretching my arm around your person and embracing you. I move my head until our faces are practically touching nose to nose. I lean in and run a light trail across your tender lips with my tongue as your lips breach open, inviting me to explore the insides of your warm wet mouth. I enter with passion, lapping up delightful little strokes across your tongue as I feel a fire burning inside me, like it never has before. Both my hands are now cupping your face, feeling the warmth of your skin permeate through my bones. I wonder briefly if I really deserve any of this, but the sensory nirvana overthrows any motivation to explore that train of thought any further. My mind races wildly, offering all sorts of ludicrous explanations for how this was meant to be, and how experiencing all of you was the one true purpose of my life. It's strange how this biochemistry works, but I don't care for any of it, the why or the how, I can only think about how I want you, all of you.